Unit Staff

Commanding Officer (CO) – Captain Sil Perrella, USN

Professor of Naval Science

Contact Email: sil.perrella@ufl.edu

 

Command Staff:

 

Executive Officer (XO) – Commander Leif Hammersmark, USN

Associate Professor of Naval Science

Contact Email: hammerl@ufl.edu

 

Marine Officer Instructor (MOI) – Captain Kenneth Magee

Commandant of Midshipmen, Marine Option Advisor

Contact Email: captmagee.usmc@ufl.edu

 

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor: Staff Sergeant P. Taylor

Contact Email: patrick.taylor@ufl.edu

 

Junior Officer Staff:

 

Freshman Advisor: LT Cody Monroe, USN

Contact Email: cody.monroe@ufl.edu

 

Sophomore Advisor: LT Ash Maddox, USN

Contact Email: william.maddox@ufl.edu

 

Junior Advisor: LT Collin Swick, USN

Contact Email: cswick11@aa.ufl.edu

 

Senior Advisor: LT Tony Giampa, USN

Contact Email: tgiampa@ufl.edu

 

Support Staff:

 

Human Resources Officer: SCPO Steve Brown, USN (ret.)

Contact Email: brownsj@ufl.edu

 

Administrative Officer: CPO Ronald Fort, USN (ret.)

Contact Email: rlfort@ufl.edu

 

Supply Technician: CPO Jason Quinlog, USN (ret.)

Contact Email: jquinlog@aa.ufl.edu

 

Unit Secretary: Colleen Yarbrough

Contact Email: yarbroc@ufl.edu